3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3 – Chamber of Secrets

Leave a comment

All of the thanks to Giovannard at Book Coma Blog for tagging me in the 3 Days, 3 Quotes tag! It’s exactly what it says, for the next three days I’m going to spotlight 3 quotes that I love.

For the third and final day, I decided to go with one my favorite quotes from Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling!

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. (I’m gonna just nominate people on the 3rd day)

“It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.”

That quote is one of my all time favorites from the entire series which is saying a lot.

 I tag any and everyone who wants to do this tag! A*K*A, I’m not entirely sure who has or hasn’t done this tag so I don’t want to annoy anyone with it.

If you have any favorite Harry Potter quotes let me know!

sig

Author: Jamie @therebelliousreader

I run on words and coffee.

Leave a Reply

